PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 334-260-2929.

Staff members standing by office sign
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Had a regular cleaning appointment with Hillary. I was treated courteous and made to feel comfortable. I felt that I received excellent treatment and all treatments were explained clearly. Great experience and I would highly recommend Willis Dental Care to all my friends and family! Great job Hillary!!

    thumb Don Hoffman
    2/23/2019

    5 star review  I received excellent oral care at Willis Dental. The hygienist, Natalie, was very careful to make sure that I was comfortable while cleaning and examining my teeth thoroughly. Dr. Willis always takes the time to explain exactly what he’s doing. He’s at the top of his game in the field of dentistry, and he is very warm and personable. I highly recommend Willis Dental Care. You will find the experience rewarding from check in to check out.

    thumb Ralph Bellamy
    2/14/2019

    5 star review  Lindsey is A#1. Sweet, personable, and so gentle with this ‘chicken’ ! Just love her and don’t want any other hygienist. Doctor Brad is a sweetheart too. Gentle and calming and has never hurt me. I love him like a son and the entire family too!!

    thumb Freddi Rein
    8/23/2018

    5 star review  Punctual, pleasant, professional! Exhausts all possibilities for the comfort and health of my teeth, and accommodate my disdain for pain! Engaging employees! I went to Carlton King for 30 plus years, and upon his retirement, made the transition to Dr. Willis. Looking forward (I mean, within reason ... it is the dentist I'm talking about! 😉 ... to another 30 years of great care, relaxed and fun bantering with an obviously cool staff, and competent doc ....... with a neat camera that plays something akin to R2D2's rendition of Beethoven! 🙂 Each visit is a positive encounter with super nice employees in a light, positive atmosphere. I feel very comfortable recommending this practice! 🙂

    thumb D Woods
    2/27/2019

    5 star review  Due to the retirement of my former dentist, I was referred to Willis Dental, yet very reluctant regarding the type of quality care I would continue to receive. But to my surprise and relief, every visit has exceeded all of my expectations. I give Dr. Henderson & his congenial staff more than a "10" for their professionalism & expertise shown on every visit!!

    thumb Amy H. Pack
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  I absolutely love the staff and service at Willis Dental Care! They are the consummate professionals, always providing the highest quality of care, and the care is not rushed or hurried. They take their time to ensure patients become knowledgeable about dental hygiene and health! Every person from the front desk staff to billing are kind and personable. I highly recommend Willis Dental Care! I absolutely love my dental hygienist Natalie! She has been taking care of my teeth since I became a patient! Thank you Willis Dental for being the best in the field!

    thumb TiOnya Green
    3/01/2019

    5 star review  I had to have my old fillings replaced. Dr. Willis always does a fabulous job. It seemed to take no time at all and my ugly metal fillings were upgraded to a seamless white that matched my teeth perfectly! Marilyn is so capable! I love Willis Dental Care!

    thumb Carole Avery
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  Wonderful staff with excellent service!! They all went above & beyond to help me! Absolutely amazing! I’ll be forever grateful for the kindness & compassion that every staff member showed me. I’m thankful that I chose Willis Dental Care!

    thumb Donna Chancey
    4/12/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button