PRACTICE UPDATE: Due to growing concern about social distancing, we are currently only seeing patients with dental emergencies at this time. We are currently working to reschedule patients with elective procedures at this time. Thank you for your understanding, and we’re sorry about any inconvenience this may cause. We are monitoring this situation closely to ensure our patients and their families stay safe!

Staff members standing by office sign
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Due to the retirement of my former dentist, I was referred to Willis Dental, yet very reluctant regarding the type of quality care I would continue to receive. But to my surprise and relief, every visit has exceeded all of my expectations. I give Dr. Henderson & his congenial staff more than a "10" for their professionalism & expertise shown on every visit!!

    thumb Amy H. Pack
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience, both with the dentist and staff. Great people skills and very precise treatment from the whole office from the time I arrived until I left. I know because I am a retired dentist. You guys are great!!

    thumb Patty King
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  I had to have my old fillings replaced. Dr. Willis always does a fabulous job. It seemed to take no time at all and my ugly metal fillings were upgraded to a seamless white that matched my teeth perfectly! Marilyn is so capable! I love Willis Dental Care!

    thumb Carole Avery
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  Had a regular cleaning appointment with Hillary. I was treated courteous and made to feel comfortable. I felt that I received excellent treatment and all treatments were explained clearly. Great experience and I would highly recommend Willis Dental Care to all my friends and family! Great job Hillary!!

    thumb Don Hoffman
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  Punctual, pleasant, professional! Exhausts all possibilities for the comfort and health of my teeth, and accommodate my disdain for pain! Engaging employees! I went to Carlton King for 30 plus years, and upon his retirement, made the transition to Dr. Willis. Looking forward (I mean, within reason ... it is the dentist I'm talking about! 😉 ... to another 30 years of great care, relaxed and fun bantering with an obviously cool staff, and competent doc ....... with a neat camera that plays something akin to R2D2's rendition of Beethoven! 🙂 Each visit is a positive encounter with super nice employees in a light, positive atmosphere. I feel very comfortable recommending this practice! 🙂

    thumb D Woods
    2/27/2019

    review rating 5  They handle everything in one spot! Easy on my pockets ‼️ Update: After all of my beginning procedures I am very well pleased! They love my daughter and are family friendly?‼️ Healthy dental is all I ever wanted and not just a quick fix for that moment and they did that! Got out the bad ones and revived the good ones?

    thumb Kierra Jhené
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  First, I must report that I have not been to the dentist for years! This past weekend I woke to a swollen face and a slight pain down the right side of my face. On Monday I walked into Dr. Willis’ office (First visit – referred) without an appointment but when someone was free they took an X-ray. The outcome of the X-ray was that I had a badly cracked tooth and an infection. We then discussed extracting the tooth that was causing me discomfort and future options concerning my oral hygiene. I asked them to allow my husband in as he was the main person to discuss my payment plan. After jointly agreeing they scheduled me to return at 2:00 p.m. for a visit with Dr. Willis. I left feeling quite comfortable and pleased with the decision. Outside of the pain I experienced (very bad) when Dr. Willis administered the numbing meds and they met the infection, I really didn’t feel anything, hardly even feeling the pressure that I was advised would occur. They were coaching, explaining and answering my questions the whole time during this time. My visit to this office was made less daunting because of the competent and pleasant staff: Thank you all; Marilyn (Dr. Willis’ Assistant) and to everyone from the Reception desk to Accounts for making me feel comfortable and cared for.

    thumb Donna Mapp
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  I absolutely love the staff and service at Willis Dental Care! They are the consummate professionals, always providing the highest quality of care, and the care is not rushed or hurried. They take their time to ensure patients become knowledgeable about dental hygiene and health! Every person from the front desk staff to billing are kind and personable. I highly recommend Willis Dental Care! I absolutely love my dental hygienist Natalie! She has been taking care of my teeth since I became a patient! Thank you Willis Dental for being the best in the field!

    thumb TiOnya Green
    3/01/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave a Review!

Menu