team using iPad
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  The whole experience was great for my son and me. From the moment we walked in the door, the staff was friendly, Iand right there waiting on us. They got our information and took us right back. The young lady that worked with me was Fantastic. She was attentive and explained everything perfectly, and so did the Dentist. I'm a stickler for customer service and this Group gets an A+! I highly recommend them.

    thumb Sherrell Love
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  I had to have my old fillings replaced. Dr. Willis always does a fabulous job. It seemed to take no time at all and my ugly metal fillings were upgraded to a seamless white that matched my teeth perfectly! Marilyn is so capable! I love Willis Dental Care!

    thumb Carole Avery
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  I received excellent oral care at Willis Dental. The hygienist, Natalie, was very careful to make sure that I was comfortable while cleaning and examining my teeth thoroughly. Dr. Willis always takes the time to explain exactly what he’s doing. He’s at the top of his game in the field of dentistry, and he is very warm and personable. I highly recommend Willis Dental Care. You will find the experience rewarding from check in to check out.

    thumb Ralph Bellamy
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  They handle everything in one spot! Easy on my pockets ‼️ Update: After all of my beginning procedures I am very well pleased! They love my daughter and are family friendly?‼️ Healthy dental is all I ever wanted and not just a quick fix for that moment and they did that! Got out the bad ones and revived the good ones?

    thumb Kierra Jhené
    5/24/2019

    review rating 5  Lindsey is A#1. Sweet, personable, and so gentle with this ‘chicken’ ! Just love her and don’t want any other hygienist. Doctor Brad is a sweetheart too. Gentle and calming and has never hurt me. I love him like a son and the entire family too!!

    thumb Freddi Rein
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  Had a regular cleaning appointment with Hillary. I was treated courteous and made to feel comfortable. I felt that I received excellent treatment and all treatments were explained clearly. Great experience and I would highly recommend Willis Dental Care to all my friends and family! Great job Hillary!!

    thumb Don Hoffman
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  First, I must report that I have not been to the dentist for years! This past weekend I woke to a swollen face and a slight pain down the right side of my face. On Monday I walked into Dr. Willis’ office (First visit – referred) without an appointment but when someone was free they took an X-ray. The outcome of the X-ray was that I had a badly cracked tooth and an infection. We then discussed extracting the tooth that was causing me discomfort and future options concerning my oral hygiene. I asked them to allow my husband in as he was the main person to discuss my payment plan. After jointly agreeing they scheduled me to return at 2:00 p.m. for a visit with Dr. Willis. I left feeling quite comfortable and pleased with the decision. Outside of the pain I experienced (very bad) when Dr. Willis administered the numbing meds and they met the infection, I really didn’t feel anything, hardly even feeling the pressure that I was advised would occur. They were coaching, explaining and answering my questions the whole time during this time. My visit to this office was made less daunting because of the competent and pleasant staff: Thank you all; Marilyn (Dr. Willis’ Assistant) and to everyone from the Reception desk to Accounts for making me feel comfortable and cared for.

    thumb Donna Mapp
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful staff with excellent service!! They all went above & beyond to help me! Absolutely amazing! I’ll be forever grateful for the kindness & compassion that every staff member showed me. I’m thankful that I chose Willis Dental Care!

    thumb Donna Chancey
    4/12/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave a Review!

Menu
?