PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 334-260-2929.

5 stars icon

    5 star review  Due to the retirement of my former dentist, I was referred to Willis Dental, yet very reluctant regarding the type of quality care I would continue to receive. But to my surprise and relief, every visit has exceeded all of my expectations. I give Dr. Henderson & his congenial staff more than a "10" for their professionalism & expertise shown on every visit!!

    thumb Amy H. Pack
    August 9, 2018

    5 star review  Lindsey is A#1. Sweet, personable, and so gentle with this ‘chicken’ ! Just love her and don’t want any other hygienist. Doctor Brad is a sweetheart too. Gentle and calming and has never hurt me. I love him like a son and the entire family too!!

    thumb Freddi Rein
    March 5, 2019

    5 star review  Wonderful staff with excellent service!! They all went above & beyond to help me! Absolutely amazing! I’ll be forever grateful for the kindness & compassion that every staff member showed me. I’m thankful that I chose Willis Dental Care!

    thumb Donna Chancey
    April 12, 2019

    5 star review  Punctual, pleasant, professional! Exhausts all possibilities for the comfort and health of my teeth, and accommodate my disdain for pain! Engaging employees! I went to Carlton King for 30 plus years, and upon his retirement, made the transition to Dr. Willis. Looking forward (I mean, within reason ... it is the dentist I'm talking about! 😉 ... to another 30 years of great care, relaxed and fun bantering with an obviously cool staff, and competent doc ....... with a neat camera that plays something akin to R2D2's rendition of Beethoven! 🙂 Each visit is a positive encounter with super nice employees in a light, positive atmosphere. I feel very comfortable recommending this practice! 🙂

    thumb D Woods
    February 27, 2019

    5 star review  First, I must report that I have not been to the dentist for years! This past weekend I woke to a swollen face and a slight pain down the right side of my face. On Monday I walked into Dr. Willis’ office (First visit – referred) without an appointment but when someone was free they took an X-ray. The outcome of the X-ray was that I had a badly cracked tooth and an infection. We then discussed extracting the tooth that was causing me discomfort and future options concerning my oral hygiene. I asked them to allow my husband in as he was the main person to discuss my payment plan. After jointly agreeing they scheduled me to return at 2:00 p.m. for a visit with Dr. Willis. I left feeling quite comfortable and pleased with the decision. Outside of the pain I experienced (very bad) when Dr. Willis administered the numbing meds and they met the infection, I really didn’t feel anything, hardly even feeling the pressure that I was advised would occur. They were coaching, explaining and answering my questions the whole time during this time. My visit to this office was made less daunting because of the competent and pleasant staff: Thank you all; Marilyn (Dr. Willis’ Assistant) and to everyone from the Reception desk to Accounts for making me feel comfortable and cared for.

    thumb Donna Mapp
    August 8, 2018

    5 star review  I absolutely love the staff and service at Willis Dental Care! They are the consummate professionals, always providing the highest quality of care, and the care is not rushed or hurried. They take their time to ensure patients become knowledgeable about dental hygiene and health! Every person from the front desk staff to billing are kind and personable. I highly recommend Willis Dental Care! I absolutely love my dental hygienist Natalie! She has been taking care of my teeth since I became a patient! Thank you Willis Dental for being the best in the field!

    thumb TiOnya Green
    March 1, 2019

    5 star review  They handle everything in one spot! Easy on my pockets ‼️ Update: After all of my beginning procedures I am very well pleased! They love my daughter and are family friendly?‼️ Healthy dental is all I ever wanted and not just a quick fix for that moment and they did that! Got out the bad ones and revived the good ones?

    thumb Kierra Jhené
    May 24, 2019

    5 star review  I have intense white-coat syndrome when it comes to dental visits- even cleanings. Dr. Willis and his hygienists always make me feel as calm as possible. They are gentle and thorough with my dental care and don't take my anxiety lightly. I won't use anyone else for my dental work.

    thumb Kelly Yaun
    August 22, 2018

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button