team using iPad
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Due to the retirement of my former dentist, I was referred to Willis Dental, yet very reluctant regarding the type of quality care I would continue to receive. But to my surprise and relief, every visit has exceeded all of my expectations. I give Dr. Henderson & his congenial staff more than a "10" for their professionalism & expertise shown on every visit!!

    thumb Amy H. Pack
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful staff with excellent service!! They all went above & beyond to help me! Absolutely amazing! I’ll be forever grateful for the kindness & compassion that every staff member showed me. I’m thankful that I chose Willis Dental Care!

    thumb Donna Chancey
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  I have intense white-coat syndrome when it comes to dental visits- even cleanings. Dr. Willis and his hygienists always make me feel as calm as possible. They are gentle and thorough with my dental care and don't take my anxiety lightly. I won't use anyone else for my dental work.

    thumb Kelly Yaun
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  I had to have my old fillings replaced. Dr. Willis always does a fabulous job. It seemed to take no time at all and my ugly metal fillings were upgraded to a seamless white that matched my teeth perfectly! Marilyn is so capable! I love Willis Dental Care!

    thumb Carole Avery
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience, both with the dentist and staff. Great people skills and very precise treatment from the whole office from the time I arrived until I left. I know because I am a retired dentist. You guys are great!!

    thumb Patty King
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  Lindsey is A#1. Sweet, personable, and so gentle with this ‘chicken’ ! Just love her and don’t want any other hygienist. Doctor Brad is a sweetheart too. Gentle and calming and has never hurt me. I love him like a son and the entire family too!!

    thumb Freddi Rein
    8/23/2018

    review rating 5  Punctual, pleasant, professional! Exhausts all possibilities for the comfort and health of my teeth, and accommodate my disdain for pain! Engaging employees! I went to Carlton King for 30 plus years, and upon his retirement, made the transition to Dr. Willis. Looking forward (I mean, within reason ... it is the dentist I'm talking about! 😉 ... to another 30 years of great care, relaxed and fun bantering with an obviously cool staff, and competent doc ....... with a neat camera that plays something akin to R2D2's rendition of Beethoven! 🙂 Each visit is a positive encounter with super nice employees in a light, positive atmosphere. I feel very comfortable recommending this practice! 🙂

    thumb D Woods
    2/27/2019

    review rating 5  The whole experience was great for my son and me. From the moment we walked in the door, the staff was friendly, Iand right there waiting on us. They got our information and took us right back. The young lady that worked with me was Fantastic. She was attentive and explained everything perfectly, and so did the Dentist. I'm a stickler for customer service and this Group gets an A+! I highly recommend them.

    thumb Sherrell Love
    4/25/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave a Review!

Menu
?