PRACTICE UPDATE: We are now open for normal business hours and seeing patients! Before your appointment, click here for more information. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please give us a call at 334-260-2929.

Staff members standing by office sign
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I had to have my old fillings replaced. Dr. Willis always does a fabulous job. It seemed to take no time at all and my ugly metal fillings were upgraded to a seamless white that matched my teeth perfectly! Marilyn is so capable! I love Willis Dental Care!

    thumb Carole Avery
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  The whole experience was great for my son and me. From the moment we walked in the door, the staff was friendly, Iand right there waiting on us. They got our information and took us right back. The young lady that worked with me was Fantastic. She was attentive and explained everything perfectly, and so did the Dentist. I'm a stickler for customer service and this Group gets an A+! I highly recommend them.

    thumb Sherrell Love
    4/25/2019

    5 star review  Due to the retirement of my former dentist, I was referred to Willis Dental, yet very reluctant regarding the type of quality care I would continue to receive. But to my surprise and relief, every visit has exceeded all of my expectations. I give Dr. Henderson & his congenial staff more than a "10" for their professionalism & expertise shown on every visit!!

    thumb Amy H. Pack
    8/09/2018

    5 star review  I have intense white-coat syndrome when it comes to dental visits- even cleanings. Dr. Willis and his hygienists always make me feel as calm as possible. They are gentle and thorough with my dental care and don't take my anxiety lightly. I won't use anyone else for my dental work.

    thumb Kelly Yaun
    8/22/2018

    5 star review  Great experience, both with the dentist and staff. Great people skills and very precise treatment from the whole office from the time I arrived until I left. I know because I am a retired dentist. You guys are great!!

    thumb Patty King
    4/19/2019

    5 star review  Lindsey is A#1. Sweet, personable, and so gentle with this ‘chicken’ ! Just love her and don’t want any other hygienist. Doctor Brad is a sweetheart too. Gentle and calming and has never hurt me. I love him like a son and the entire family too!!

    thumb Freddi Rein
    3/05/2019

    5 star review  They handle everything in one spot! Easy on my pockets ‼️ Update: After all of my beginning procedures I am very well pleased! They love my daughter and are family friendly?‼️ Healthy dental is all I ever wanted and not just a quick fix for that moment and they did that! Got out the bad ones and revived the good ones?

    thumb Kierra Jhené
    5/24/2019

    5 star review  Had a regular cleaning appointment with Hillary. I was treated courteous and made to feel comfortable. I felt that I received excellent treatment and all treatments were explained clearly. Great experience and I would highly recommend Willis Dental Care to all my friends and family! Great job Hillary!!

    thumb Don Hoffman
    2/23/2019

Questions?

Click the button below to send us a message, and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave a Review!

Menu
Call Now Button